Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Aretha Franklin - The Real 3CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Aretha Franklin is one of the giants of soul music, and indeed of American pop as a whole. More than any other performer, she epitomized soul at its most gospel-charged. This amazing 3CD set collects the greatest songs from The Queen of Soul.

Features 49 classic Aretha Franklin tracks from her Columbia and RCA catalogue – The Ultimate Aretha Franklin Collection!




 1. Soulville
 2. Nobody Knows The Way I Feel This Morning
 3. Evil Gal Blues
 4. Make Someone Happy
 5. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
 6. For All We Know
 7. I Wanna Be Around
 8. Mr Ugly
 9. Say It Isn't So
10. Unforgettable
11. Cold, Cold Heart
12. Until You Were Gone
13. Can't You Just See Me
14. Ol' Man River
15. Swanee
16. Try A Little Tenderness


 1. Can't Turn You Loose
 2. Hold On! I'm Comin'
 3. What A Fool Believes
 4. Love Me Forever
 5. Take Me With You
 6. Love All The Hurt Away
 7. Jump To It
 8. Love Me Right
 9. It's Your Thing
10. Every Girl (Wants My Guy)
11. Jimmy Lee
12. Ain't Nobody Ever Loved You
13. Another Night
14. Who's Zoomin' Who?
15. Jumpin' Jack Flash
16. You Can't Always Get What You Want


 1. A Deeper Love
 2. Everyday People
 3. Doctor's Orders
 4. Ever Changing Times
 5. Mary Goes Round
 6. Willing To Forgive
 7. A Rose Is Still A Rose
 8. Here We Go Again
 9. I'll Dip
10. The Woman
11. Someone Else's Eyes
12. The Only Thing Missin'
13. Holdin' On
14. So Damn Happy
15. Higher Ground
16. Oh Happy Day
17. Packing Up, Getting Ready To Go

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!