Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Barry Kirwan - New Beginnings CD

AU $32.70
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


It’s New Beginnings for Barry Kirwan as he steps out from behind the drums on Derek Ryan’s band to centre spot on the stage in the dance halls across the UK and Ireland. Barry is now the star of the show and it’s easy to hear why he’s made the transition with his album ‘New Beginnings’. 15 Great tracks including the single ‘Keep It In The Middle Of The Road’ and ‘Up The Jive’.



 1. It Starts With An “L”
 2. Keep It In The Middle Of The Road
 3. Husband And Wife
 4. Sweet, Sweet Smile
 5. Somedays You Gotta Dance
 6. Whenever You Come Around
 7. The Story Of My Life
 8. Up The Jive
 9. Forever Like That
10. It Takes All Kinds (With Dominic Kirwan)
11. Underneath The Oak Tree
12. Night Changes
13. You’ve Got Me Thinking That Way
14. Mary Mac
15. Go Rest High On That Mountain

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!