Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Big Tom - Story & Song DVD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


Filmed at McBride’s family home Including Unseen Footage , Full Story about his life and times in showbiz.


 1. Gentle Mother
 2. Mainliners Mix: Old Love Letters/At The Hop/Ashes Of Love/Help Yourself/I Love You Still
 3. First Fall Of Snow
 4. GNR Steam Train
 5. I’ll Settle For Old Ireland
 6. Four Country Roads
 7. Lonesome At Your Table
 8. Mainliners Country Mix: Dim Lights/Thick Smoke/I Love You Still/Four Roads
 9. Back To Castleblaney
10. Ramblin Man
11. Going Out The Same Way You Came In

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!