Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Bob Dylan - Shadows In The Night CD

AU $12.90
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Bob Dylan returns with his new studio album, 'Shadows In The Night,' a ten track, Jack Frost-produced album, featuring the first singe, "Full Moon & Empty Arms." The 36th studio set from Bob Dylan reveals the first new music from the Dylan since 2012's worldwide hit 'Tempest.'

Upon announcement of the album's forthcoming release, Bob Dylan commented, "It was a real privilege to make this album. I've wanted to do something like this for a long time but was never brave enough to approach 30-piece complicated arrangements and refine them down for a 5-piece band. That's the key to all these performances. We knew these songs extremely well. It was all done live. Maybe one or two takes. No overdubbing. No vocal booths. No headphones. No separate tracking, and, for the most part, mixed as it was recorded. I don't see myself as covering these songs in any way. They've been covered enough. Buried, as a matter a fact. What me and my band are basically doing is uncovering them. Lifting them out of the grave and bringing them into the light of day."


 1. I'm A Fool To Want You
 2. The Night We Called It A Day
 3. Stay With Me
 4. Autumn Leaves
 5. Why Try to Change Me Now
 6. Some Enchanted Evening
 7. Full Moon And Empty Arms
 8. Where Are You?
 9. What'll I Do
10. That Lucky Old Sun

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!