Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Bob Dylan - The Essential Bob Dylan (2014) 2CD

AU $15.70
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


This is an updated version of the US Essential title including tracks from his more recent hit albums. There already exists an updated international version of this title from 2010 with more tracks, so a lot of markets may not want to release this title. However if you haven’t got the original 2010 Essential title in your collection, you should update your version with this much more complete career overview.
Includes the Dylan classics ''Blowin' In The Wind,'' ''The Times They Are A-Changin','' ''Maggie's Farm,'' ''Like A Rolling Stone'' and more, as well as adding 6 tracks not contained on the original collection, including tracks from his latest studio album “Tempest”.



 1. Blowin' in the Wind
 2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
 3. The Times They Are a-Changin'
 4. It Ain't Me Babe
 5. Maggie's Farm
 6. Mr. Tambourine Man
 7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
 8. Like a Rolling Stone
 9. Positively 4th Street
10. Just Like a Woman
11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
12. All Along the Watchtower
13. Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
14. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
15. Lay, Lady, Lay
16. If Not for You



 1. I Shall Be Released
 2. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
 3. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
 4. Forever Young
 5. Tangled up in Blue
 6. Hurricane
 7. Ring Them Bells (new)
 8. Gotta Serve Somebody
 9. Jokerman
10. Not Dark Yet
11. Things Have Changed
12. Make You Feel My Love (new)
13. Mississippi (new)
14. Beyond Here Lies Nothin‘ (new)
15. Duquesne Whistle (new)
16. When the Deal Goes Down (new)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!