Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Boney M - Diamonds (40th Anniversary Edition) 3CD

AU $19.90
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


'Diamonds' is an incredible new project which celebrates the priceless music of Boney M., and the 40th anniversary of the band's first single "Baby Do You Wanna Bump!"

Discs one and two of the 3CD 'Diamonds' set features all the hit singles, in chronological order, and including unreleased 7" single versions.

CDs one and two of the 3CD set feature all hit singles in chronological order including unreleased 7” single versions. In addition, the third CD offers two brand new Boney M. songs (“Song Of Joy” and “Running Man”) as well as remix versions of their greatest hits, by Blank & Jones, Bassflow and John Munich, the son of the recently deceased Austrian singer and composer Udo Jürgens.

Diamonds is an absolute must-have for Boney M. Fans!




 1. Baby Do You Wanna Bump (part 1)
 2. Daddy Cool
 3. No Woman No Cry
 4. Sunny
 5. Ma Baker    Unreleased version
 6. Belfast 
 7. Rivers Of Babylon    Unreleased version
 8. Brown Girl In The Ring (with extra verse)
 9. Rasputin
10. Painter Man
11. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
12. Dancing In The Streets
13. Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holi-Holiday
14. Gotta Go Home
15. El Lute
16. Bahama Mama
17. I'm Born Again
18. I See A Boat On The River
19. My Friend Jack


 1. Children Of Paradise
 2. Gadda Da Vida
 3. Felicidad (Margherita)
 4. Malaika    Unreleased version
 5. Consuela Biaz    Unreleased version
 6. We Kill The world (Don't Kill The World)
 7. The Carnival Is Over (Goodbye True Lover)    Unreleased version
 8. Going Back West
 9. Jambo - Hakuna Matata (No Problems)
10. Somewhere In The World
11. Exodus (Noah's Ark)
12. Kalimba De Luna
13. Happy Song
14. My Chérie Amour
15. Young Free & Single
16. Bang Bang Lulu
17. Stories
18. Papa Chico (Rap version)
19. Barbra Streisand (The Most Wanted Woman)


 1. Song of Joy (Single Edit)
 2. Running Man (Frankie's on the Run)
 3. Sunny (John Munich & Thorsten Skringer Radio Sax Edit)
 4. Nightflight to Venus (Blank & Jones Remix)
 5. Ma Baker (Blank & Jones Radio Remix)
 6. Daddy Cool (Nick Raider Radio-Mix)
 7. Kalimba De Luna (Bassflow de Luna Mix)
 8. Rasputin (Bassflow 4.0 Mix)
 9. Rivers of Babylon (Echolot Fox Mix)
10. Daddy Cool (Jay Frog & Amfree Remix)
11. Sunny (John Munich & Thorsten Skringer Extended Sax Mix)
12. Sunny (Blank & Jones Summer Vibe Remix)
13. Rivers of Babylon (Nick Raider Club Party Mix)
14. Kalimba De Luna (Bassflow de Luna Mix)
15. Rasputin (Bassflow 4.0 Remix)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!