Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Boney M - World Music For Christmas CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Coming this November: a festive offering from Boney M featuring Liz Mitchell and producer Frank Farian, as well as guest musicians including the Philharmonic Orchestra! The all-new songs feature well-known world music mixed with Christmas lyrics.
After more than 30 years success, Frank Farian has recorded a new BONEY M. studio album in his Miami home. The concept album "World Music For Christmas" had long been in its drawer. Well-known and famous melodies of the world mix with the Christmas sounds of modern times. The selection of the songs met Frank Farian meticulously and made sure that the mixture between world melodies and Christmas ambience is true. All songs have been completely re-produced! For this studio album, Frank Farian has also taken guest musicians to his new studio in Miami, and was naturally supported by Boney M. voice Liz Mitchell and the sound of a Philharmonic Orchestra.
 1. Happy Birthday Jesus (Intro)
 2. Carol of the Bells (For One and All)(Feat. Liz Mitchell)
 3. Ave Maria
 4. White Mountains
 5. Tula Baba
 6. Lonely Bell (I Hear Voices)
 7. Like Diamonds in the Sky (Feat. Liz Mitchell)
 8. Oh Christmas Day
 9. Lullaby (Feat. Liz Mitchell)
10. Feliz Navidad all Over
11. Music from Heaven
12. Happy Birthday Jesus
13. Hallelujah (Michael Row the Boat...
14. Now it's Christmas Time
15. Last Mananitas
16. Christmas Medley 1981 (Remastered 2017)
17. Christmas Medley 1983 (Remastered 2017)
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!