Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Brad Paisley - Moonshine In The Trunk CD

AU $17.20
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Country singer-songwriter superstar Brad Paisley returns with his latest studio album, 'Moonshine in the Trunk.'


 1. Crushin’ It - Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace/Lee Thomas Miller (ASCAP)/(BMI)
 2. River Bank - Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace (ASCAP)/(BMI)
 3. Perfect Storm - Brad Paisley/Lee Thomas Miller (ASCAP)/(BMI)
 4. High Life - Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Brent Anderson/Kelley Lovelace (ASCAP)
 5. Moonshine in the Trunk - Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Brent Anderson (ASCAP)
 6. Shattered Glass - Brad Paisley (ASCAP)
 7. Limes - Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace/Lee Thomas Miller (ASCAP)/(BMI)
 8. You Shouldn’t Have To - Brad Paisley/Kelley Lovelace/Tim Owens (ASCAP)
 9. 4WP (feat. Brad Paisley) - Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Brent Anderson (ASCAP)
10. Cover Girl - Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Brent Anderson (ASCAP)
11. Gone Green - Kenny Lewis (ASCAP)
12. JFK 1962 - Brad Paisley (ASCAP)
13. American Flag on the Moon - Brad Paisley (ASCAP)
14. Country Nation - Brad Paisley/Chris DuBois/Kelley Lovelace (ASCAP)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!