Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Brendan Quinn - Feels Like Home CD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


Brendan Quinn goes back to his roots and rediscovers the folksongs he knew as a child.



1. Feels Like Home

2. Caledonia

3. Take My Love With You

4. Superman Moses And Me

5. The Rocks Of Bawn

6. Satisfied Mind

7. The Little Boot

8. The Band Played Waltzing Matilda

9. The Long Black Veil

10. Slieve Galleon Brae

11. From Galway To Graceland

12. Killin' The Blues

13. Sweet Carnlough Bay

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!