Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Buddy Guy - Live At Legends CD

AU $20.90
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


If you've never had the chance to experience the great blues icon Buddy Guy perform live, now is your chance to be enthralled by his musical magic on Live at Legends. The CD features Guy's last live recordings from his now-shuttered original Legends blues club in Chicago, captured during his January residency there in 2010. The album features a number of Buddy Guy live favorites including two amazing medleys: John Lee Hooker's "Boom Boom" into Cream's "Strange Brew;" and Jimi Hendrix's "Voodoo Child" into Cream's "Sunshine of Your Love." In addition to the live recordings, Live at Legends includes 3 previously unreleased studio recordings from Guy's critically acclaimed Living Proof album sessions: "Polka Dot Love," "Coming For You," and "Country Boy."

Track Listing


  1. Intro
  2. Best Damn Fool
  3. Mannish Boy
  4. I Just Want To Make Love To You
  5. Skin Deep
  6. Damn Right I Got The Blues
  7. Boom Boom/Strange Brew
  8. Voodoo Chile/Sunshine Of Your Love
  9. Polka Dot Love
  10. Coming For You
  11. Country Boy
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!