Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Burlesque - Soundtrack CD

Your Price:
AU $9.99 (You save $10.00)
Usually dispatched within 2 business days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

1.    Something’s Got A Hold On Me Christina Aguilera   
2.    Welcome To Burlesque Cher
3.    Tough Lover Christina Aguilera         
4.    But I Am A Good Girl Christina Aguilera
5.    Guy What Takes His Time Christina Aguilera
6.    Express Christina Aguilera    
7.    You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me Cher       
8.    Bound To You Christina Aguilera       
9.    Show Me How You Burlesque Christina Aguilera
10.    The Beautiful People (from Burlesque) Christina Aguilera

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!