Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Caitlin - Sweet Is The Melody CD

AU $27.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


  1. This Is My Island 
  2. Red Is The Rose 
  3. Daddy’s Hands 
  4. Blue Moon Over My World Without You 
  5. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness 
  6. This Story I Tell You Is True 
  7. It Ain’t Me Babe 
  8. Glens Of Home 
  9. It’s Good To See You 
10. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 
11. Heaven’s Just A Sin Away 
12. Sweet Is The Melody 
13. Where The Grass Grows The Greenest

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!