Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Celtic Thunder - Heritage CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Celtic Thunder is the Irish performance group sensation known for their eclectic, theatrical style show. Since 2007, Celtic Thunder has toured the world with their dynamic and high energy shows and played for hundreds of thousands of fans. Since their inception in 2007, the group has released 12 albums and 9 DVDs. Now under Legacy Recordings/Sony Music, their audio & video catalogue has been revamped with updated recordings of classic tracks done by current cast members.

Heritage accentuates the musical culture of Ireland. Features 12 recordings including: A Place In The Choir and Whiskey In The Jar.



 1. A Place In the Choir
 2. Buachaill on Eirne
 3. Black Is the Colour
 4. The Dutchman
 5. Yesterday's Men
 6. Danny Boy
 7. Noreen
 8. The Galway Girl (2015 Version)
 9. My Love Is Like a Red Red Rose
10. Gold & Silver Days
11. Kindred Spirits
12. Just a Song at Twilight
13. The Red Rose Café
14. Whiskey In the Jar
15. Home from the Sea

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!