Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Celtic Thunder - Legacy Vol. 1 DVD

AU $21.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description



Celtic Thunder's Legacy Volume One presents many of the best-loved numbers from the group's nine standing-room-only world tours to-date. Song selections include "Heartland," the group's big opening number, along with crowd-pleasing favorites like "Raggle Taggle Gypsy," "Galway Girl," and "A Place in the Choir" alongside rousing anthems "Caledonia" and "Ireland's Call." 

Legacy Volume One finds Celtic Thunder soloists Colm Keegan, Keith Harkin, Ryan Kelly, Emmett O’Hanlon and Neil Byrne reunited with guest artist Damian McGinty, an original member of Celtic Thunder who went on to win Fox’s "The Glee Project before landing a recurring role (as "Rory Flanagan") in the hit series "Glee!".

Legacy Volume One offers music lovers a wide variety of solo selections and fan favorites including Damian’s “Buachaille On Eirne,” Ryan’s “Ride On,” Keith’s “The Mountains of Mourne,” Neil’s “Noreen,” and Emmett’s “Danny Boy" alongside contemporary hits like “Falling Slowly” and “Black Velvet Band”. The Celtic Thunder vocalists are backed by the eight-piece Celtic Thunder Band on strings, guitars, percussion, whistles, pipes and more, led by musical director is David Munro, who also plays keyboards in the show.



 1. Heartland
 2. Danny Boy
 3. Galway Girl
 4. Mountains of Mourne
 5. Ride On
 6. Buachaille on Eirne
 7. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
 8. Black Velvet Band
 9. The Dutchman
10. Falling Slowly
11. Place in the Choir
12. Noreen
13. Caledonia
14. Cal Local Hero
15. Ireland’s Call


5/5 Albany WA, 7/5 Perth WA, 8/5 Bunbury WA, 10/5 Hobart TAS, 11/5 Launceston TAS, 13/5 Melbourne VIC, 14/5 Adelaide SA, 15/5 Geelong VIC, 17/5 Albury NSW, 19/5 Bendigo NSW, 21/5 Canberra ACT, 22/5 Sydney NSW, 25/5 Newcastle NSW, 26/5 Toowoomba QLD, 27/5 Brisbane QLD

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!