Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Celtic Thunder - Legacy Vol. 2 CD

AU $21.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

“Legacy, Volume Two” is the much-anticipated follow-up album to the chart-topping “Legacy, Volume One”, released in February of this year. “Volume Two” picks up from where “Volume One” left off and features all new recordings of Celtic Thunder’s bestloved hits and fan favourites in an exciting collection of performances and song from Celtic Thunder.

Filmed at the Casino Rama in 2015, “Legacy, Volume Two” is a wonderful combination of classic and contemporary Irish songs; Isle Of Innisfree, Mo Ghile Mear, Take Me Home, Katie and Streets of New York and international hits such as Hallelujah, Now We Are Free, Remember Me, Life With You, and Home, all delivered in true Celtic Thunder style.

“Legacy, Volume Two” spotlights Celtic Thunder soloists Neil Byrne, Keith Harkin, Emmett O’Hanlon, Ryan Kelly and special guest artist Damian McGinty, all backed as ever by the amazing Celtic Thunder Band.


 1. Now We are Free
 2. Isle of Inisfree
 3. Home
 4. Song for Mira
 5. Hallelujah
 6. Remember Me
 7. Lauren & I
 8. Breaking Up is Hard to Do
 9. Life With You
10. Streets of New York
11. Seven Drunken Nights
12. Take Me Home
13. Mo Ghile Mear

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!