Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Celtic Thunder - Mythology DVD

AU $17.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Celtic Thunder is the Irish performance group sensation known for their eclectic, theatrical style show. Since 2007, Celtic Thunder has toured the world with their dynamic and high energy shows and played for hundreds of thousands of fans. Since their inception in 2007, the group has released 12 albums and 9 DVDs. Now under Legacy Recordings/Sony Music, their audio & video catalogue has been revamped with updated recordings of classic tracks done by current cast members.

MYTHOLOGY presents the perfect blend of entertainment, ideology and Gaelic spirituality, providing a modern twist on the old Celtic storytelling tradition. The new Show was produced by Sharon Browne and the MYTHOLOGY album was produced by David Munro, Musical Director & Composer. Running time: 60 minutes (approximately



 1. Voices
 2. The Isle of Inisfree
 3. Now We Are Free
 4. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
 5. The Sound of Silence
 6. Hunter's Moon
 7. Turning Away
 8. Galileo (Someone Like You)
 9. Tears of Hercules
10. The Thunder Rolls
11. Harry's Game
12. Always There Bonus Feature - The Making of Mythology

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!