Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Celtic Thunder - New Voyage CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Celtic Thunder is the Irish performance group sensation known for their eclectic, theatrical style show. Since 2007, Celtic Thunder has toured the world with their dynamic and high energy shows and played for hundreds of thousands of fans. Since their inception in 2007, the group has released 12 albums and 9 DVDs. Now under Legacy Recordings/Sony Music, their audio & video catalogue has been revamped with updated recordings of classic tracks done by current cast members.

New Voyage features great duet and solo performances also, Keith and Neil face off on guitars in Whiskey In The Jar, while guest artist 13 year old Daniel Furlong joins with Keith to perform a tongue in cheek version of the Disney classic You've Got A Friend In Me. The audience claps along to lively solo performances such as Emmet Cahill s My Irish Molly-O, and Ryan Kelly s take on the Garth Brook hit Friends In Low Places. George Donaldson delivers a great version of the much-loved ballad Cat s In The Cradle, a tribute to his music idol, Harry Chapin.



 1. Atmos, Druids, Deus Meus
 2. Dulaman
 3. Danny Boy
 4. Lagan Love
 5. The Red Rose Café
 6. Ride On
 7. My Irish Molly O (Live)
 8. Clancy Brothers Medley - I'll Tell Me Ma / Courtin' In the Kitchen / The Irish Rover
 9. All Day Long
10. Girls, Girls, Girls
11. To Where You Are
12. Dream-Teller / Fantasy (2015 Version)
13. Ireland's Call

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!