Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Celtic Thunder - Storm CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Celtic Thunder is the Irish performance group sensation known for their eclectic, theatrical style show. Since 2007, Celtic Thunder has toured the world with their dynamic and high energy shows and played for hundreds of thousands of fans. Since their inception in 2007, the group has released 12 albums and 9 DVDs. Now under Legacy Recordings/Sony Music, their audio & video catalogue has been revamped with updated recordings of classic tracks done by current cast members.

Storm is a turbulent, raucous battle between the darkness of gypsies and the resolution of the settlers, both fighting for the same piece of land. In the tradition of Celtic Thunder's previous releases, Storm's show-stopping musical performances include the bold and daring "Stand And Deliver", the comedic and youthful "Look At Me", and a wonderfully new a cappella arrangement of the beloved classic "Lagan Love".



 1. New Day Dawning
 2. Outside Looking In
 3. When You Are 18
 4. Life In the Old Dog Yet
 5. Not the One
 6. Stand and Deliver
 7. The Highwayman
 8. Lagan Love
 9. Midnight Well
10. Shadows Dancing
11. Harry's Game
12. Tender Is the Night
13. This Was My Life
14. Look at Me
15. Mo Ghile Mear

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!