Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Celtic Thunder - The Classic Christmas Album CD

AU $9.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Nothing brings back cherished holiday memories—and creates new ones—like classic Christmas songs. The Classic Christmas Album series gathers a career’s worth of those precious holiday memories from a legendary superstar on each of these special seasonal CDs.

Featuring the songs everyone knows and loves, performed by the modern day legends we all associate with holiday time, these are the Christmas classics that continue to appeal across generations for all time

Released to kick off the 2015 holiday gift-giving season, these three new titles join more than 20 existing titles which have made this new series a huge hit at retail for the past four holiday seasons.


 1. Carol of the Bells
 2. Gaudete
 3. Mary Did you Know?
 4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
 5. In the Bleak Mid-Winter
 6. Gabriel's Message
 7. Christmas Medley:
 8. Sleigh Ride/ Here Comes Santa Claus / The Parade of the Wooden Soldiers / Santa Claus Is Coming to Town / I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
 9. Away in a Manger
10. Comfort Ye
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
12. The Christmas Song
13. Oh Holy Night
14. O Come All Ye Faithful
15. Fairytale of New York

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!