Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Celtic Thunder - The Show CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Celtic Thunder is the Irish performance group sensation known for their eclectic, theatrical style show. Since 2007, Celtic Thunder has toured the world with their dynamic and high energy shows and played for hundreds of thousands of fans. Since their inception in 2007, the group has released 12 albums and 9 DVDs. Now under Legacy Recordings/Sony Music, their audio & video catalogue has been revamped with updated recordings of classic tracks done by current cast members.

Recording of the debut concert of Celtic Thunder at the Helix in Dublin, Ireland. They perform an eclectic mix of songs, ranging from the traditional "Mountains of Mourne" and "Come By the Hills" to international hits such as "Brothers in Arms" and "Desperado," as well as original compositions by Celtic Thunder's legendary musical director and composer Phil Coulter.



 1. Heartland (2015 Show Version)
 2. The Mountains of Mourne
 3. The Voyage
 4. Come by the Hills
 5. Remember Me (Recuerdame) (2015 Version)
 6. Desperado
 7. Steal Away
 8. The Island
 9. The Old Man
10. Brothers In Arms
11. Lauren & I
12. Puppy Love
13. Cal / Local Hero
14. Ireland's Call

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!