Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Charlie Landsborough - A Special Performance DVD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


 1. When You're Not a Dream
 2. What Happened to Love
 3. Special
 4. Little Bit of Heaven
 5. If Only
 6. Down to Earth
 7. Love You Every Second
 8. Counterfeit Man
 9. Five Fingers
10.Ugly Bug Ball
11.Like You Once Loved Me
12.Passing Through
13.Who Can Blame Him
14.No Time At All
15.My Heart Would Know
16.Nothing Will Ever Be the Same Again
17.24 Hours Times Two
18.You're Still Around
19.Isle of Innisfree
20.Further Down the Road
21.What Colour is the Wind
22.Beatles Medley:I Feel Fine, Love Me Do, From Me to You, Let it Be
23.I Will Love You All My Life
24.My Forever Friend
25.Shine Your Light/I Saw the Light

(+ Bonus Documentary)

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!