Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Charlie Landsborough - My Life & Music DVD

AU $24.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


Charlie Landsborough Being Interviewed By The Late Doug Harris
Featuring The Live Performance Of Charlie And His Band

1. Further Down The Road
2. What Happened To Love
3. My Forever Friend
4. I Am Red
5. Medley / I Will Love You All My Life / What Colour Is The Wind
6. Shine Your Light (Stage Version)

Release Date: 28th Oct 2014

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!