Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Chris Young - Losing Sleep CD

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

At only 32 years old, country music star Chris Young has already had an enviable and prolific career, giving fans six studio albums in 11 years. Fresh off the success of “I’m Comin’ Over,” which earned Young a #1 US Country album chart debut, 3 chart-topping Billboard country singles and numerous industry accolades including ACM, BBMA, CMA, CMT, Grammy and RDMA nominations. He releases his seventh studio album, Losing Sleep, on October 20, 2017.
“I think the experimentation I did on I’m Comin’ Over was the most I had really done,” said Young. “So with Losing Sleep it was about continuing that. There’s stuff like the lead track, which is really different sonically from a lot of things in my catalog – and there are going to be things that feel more familiar, too. Each song has a unique vibe and life to it.”
Produced by Young and Corey Crowder, Losing Sleep is the Grammy-nominated vocalist’s third album in less than 24 months. Young co-wrote all 10 songs on the soon-to-be-released record.
 1. Losing Sleep
 2. Hangin’ On
 3. Holiday
 4. Radio and the Rain
 5. Where I Go When I Drink
 6. She’s Got a Way
 7. Leave Me Wanting More
 8. Trouble Looking
 9. Woke Up Like This
10. Blacked Out
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!