Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Daniel O'Donnell - Christmas With Daniel O'Donnell DVD/CD

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Enjoy Christmas with Daniel O’Donnell with this special edition DVD + bonus CD release. It contains the “Christmas with Daniel O’Donnell” DVD plus the “Christmas with Daniel” album packaged together for the very first time. The DVD was filmed on location in Daniel’s beautiful home County of Donegal, Ireland and includes songs such as: “Winter Wonderland”, “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town” and “I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus”. The bonus CD has 15 Christmas classics including: “White Christmas”, “Silent Night” and “The Gift”.

DVD Track List:

 1. Christmas Long Ago
 2. An Old Christmas Card
 3. Christmas Story
 4. Pretty Paper
 5. Snowflake
 6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
 7. White Christmas
 8. Winter Wonderland
 9. A Christmas Childhood (Poem narrated by Daniel O'Donnell)
10. The Gift
11. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
12. Silver Bell
13. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
14. C.H.R.I.S.T.M.A.S.
15. My Lovely Island Home (Poem narrated by Julia O'Donnell)
16. When a Child is Born
17. Christmas in Innisfree
18. Silent Night

CD Track List:

 1.   An Old Christmas Card
 2.   Snowflake
 3.   Pretty Paper
 4.   I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
 5.   White Christmas
 6.   Christmas Long Ago
 7.   When A Child is Born
 8.   Santa Claus I Coming To Town
 9.   Christmas In Innisfree
10.  Silver Bells
11.  Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
12.  C.H.R.I.S.T.M.A.S.
13.  Christmas Story
14.  Silent Night
15.  The Gift

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!