Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Daniel O'Donnell - Christmas with Daniel O'Donnell DVD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

1. Christmas Long Ago

2. An Old Christmas Card

3. Christmas Story

4. Pretty Paper

5. Snowflake

6. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

7. White Christmas

8. Winter Wonderland

9. A Christmas Childhood (Poem narrated by Daniel O\'Donnell)

10. The Gift

11. Santa Claus is Coming to Town

12. Silver Bell

13. Rockin\' Around the Christmas Tree

14. C.H.R.I.S.T.M.A.S.

15. My Lovely Island Home (Poem narrated by Julia O'Donnell)

16. When a Child is Born

17. Christmas in Innisfree

18. Silent Night

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!