Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Daniel O'Donnell - Follow Your Dream/Thoughts Of Home DVD

AU $16.70
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Track Listing


 1. I Need You (Intro)
 2. Stand Beside Me
 3. Eileen
 4. Pretty Little Girl From Omagh
 5. Destination Donegal
 6. Medley: Paper Roses Not Until The Next Time Cryin\' Time
 7. Medley: A Country Boy Like Me Home Sweet Home Summertime In Ireland
 8. The Wedding Song (Ave Maria)
 9. Irish Country Home
10. Ramblin' Rose
11. I Just Want To Dance With You
12. Medley: Jail House Rock Hound Dog Blue Suede Shoes
13. Medley: That's Alright Mama Love Me Tender Are you Lonesome Tonight Don't Be Cruel
14. White River Stomp
15. Our House Is A Home
16. Never Ending Song Of Love
17. Rockin' Alone
18. Standing Room Only
19. Welcome Home
20. The Love In Your Eyes
21. You Send Me your Love
22. Turkey In The Straw (Reel)
23. I Need You
24. Medley: It's A Long Way To Tipperary Pack Up Your Troubles If You Irish Come Into The Parlour The Black Thorn Stick/Kennedy's Fancy (Jigs)
25. (Reprise) Stand Beside Me (Playoff) The Mocking Bird (Reel)
26. How Great Thou Art


  1. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
  2. Forty Shades Of Green
  3. Our House Is A Home
  4. Dublin In The Rare Old Times
  5. The Mountains Of Mourne
  6. Far Far From Home
  7. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  8. Moonlight And Roses
  9. Mary From Dungloe
10. Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
11. The Isle Of Innisfree
12. The Rose Of Tralee
13. Donegal Shore

Product Videos

Daniel O'Donnell - Ave Maria ()
  • Daniel O'Donne...
  • Daniel O'Donne...
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Danile O'Donnell: FollowYour Dream 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 29 Jul 2016

    This is an excellent dvd [one of the best in my opinion for Daniel O'Donnell] from his earlier years. It is a genuine dvd not a poorly copied reproduction. I will use Music On Line in the future.