Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Daniel O'Donnell - Live in Concert DVD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Track Listing

1. Stand Beside Me

2. Our House is a Home

3. Veil of White Lace

4. Medley: Fraulein/Red River Valley/Black Hill of Dakota

5. Pretty Little Girl from Omagh

6. My Donegal Shore

7. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight

8. Don't Forget to Remember

9. The Old Rugged Cross

10. The Irish Rover

11. Wooden Heart

12. Take Good Care of Her

13. Roses are Red

14. Medley: This World is not my Home/I Will Not Forget You/Anna Marie/He'll Have to Go/Adios Amigo

15. Medley: Bye Bye Love/It Doesn't Matter Anymore/Things

16. Danny Boy

Product Videos

Daniel O'Donnell - My Donegal Shore ()
  • Daniel O'Donne...
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!