Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Daniel O'Donnell - Stand Beside Me 2CD

AU $22.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Daniel has just completed one of his most successful tours of Australia ever and he continues to be one of the major exponents of Country and Irish music around the world. This double CD captures Daniel at his very best with songs such as Gods Plan, A Picture Of You, Our Anniversary, Perfect Days, Hey Mr.
Moon, Que Sera Sera, Flying With Angels, Moon Over Ireland, That’s Amore, Take Good Care Of Her. There are also 5 solo Mary Duff songs plus a number of duets with Daniel. Mary’s versions of Dear God and Rose Garden are brilliant.

There are also the a number of very funny Daniel jokes.

This is the complete live package.


CD 1

 1. Stand Beside Me
 2. Que Sera Sera
 3. Picture Of You
 4. Take Good Care Of Her
 5. Erin Tennessee
 6. Flying With Angels
 7. Hey, Mr. Moon
 8. Joke – Mrs Murphy
 9. Eileen McManus: with Mary Duff
10. Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool : Mary Duff
11. Just Out Of Reach : Mary Duff
12. I Heard The Bluebirds Sing: with Mary Duff
13. Home I’ll Be
14. Walk Tall
15. Our Anniversary
16. Perfect Days
17. Joke – Two Brothers
18. Moon Over Ireland
19. Rose Garden : Mary Duff
20. Beautiful Sunday
21. Sweet Caroline
22. Da Doo Ron Ron



 1. Do What You Do Do Well
 2. Party Introduction
 3. My Father’s House : with Mary Duff & Kevin Sheerin
 4. Dear God : Mary Duff
 5. Lara’s Theme
 6. Roll Out The Barrel
 7. Silver Wings : Nigel Connell, Trionagh Allen & Leon McCrum
 8. It’s Hard To Be Humble : with John Staunton
 9. Joke – Sow
10. Teetotaller’s Reel
11. Boys of Blue Hill
12. Happy Birthday Helen
13. Together Again: with Mary Duff
14. Blaze Of Glory
15. That’s Amore
16. God’s Plan
17. Wooden Heart
18. Joke – Paddy & Mary
19. The Fields Of Athenry
20. Daddy’s Hands: Mary Duff
21. South Of The Border
22. A White Sports Coat
23. I Just Want To Dance With You
24. It’s A Long Way To Tipperary
25. Pack Up Your Troubles
26. If Your Irish, Come Into The Parlour
27. The Blackthorn Stick
28. Stand Beside Me (reprise)
29. Rivers Of Babylon
30. How Great Thou Art



Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!