Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Daryl Braithwaite - Days Go By: The Definitive Greatest Hits Collection 2CD

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Sony Music Entertainment Australia is proud to announce the forthcoming release from iconic Australian musician, Daryl Braithwaite, DAYS GO BY, set for release on Friday November 24th, 2017. DAYS GO BY is the definitive greatest hits collection from the renowned musician, and includes 4 brand new recordings exclusive to this album, ‘When We Were Kings’, ‘If You Leave Me Now’, ‘In Your Eyes’ and ‘Motor’s Too Fast’.
DAYS GO BY features all the hits that fans have come to know and love from Daryl such as ‘Rise’, ‘One Summer’, ‘As the Days Go By’ and his now classic, ‘The Horses’.
 1. As the Days Go By
 2. The Horses
 3. When we were kings
 4. Up on the roof
 5. If You Leave Me Now
 6. In Your Eyes
 7. Motor's Too Fast
 8. One Summer
 9. Let Me Be
10. Not Too Late
11. Rise
12. Higher Than Hope
13. Allido
14. Ain't No Angels
 1. 1. You're My World
 2. If You Walked Away
 3. Old Sid
 4. Love Like a Child
 5. Princess
 6. Beautiful Feeling
 7. Don't Hold Back Your Love
 8. Time
 9. Afterglow (Of Your Love)
10. Cavalry
11. Love Has No Pride
12. Sugar Train
13. Where the Poor Boys Dance
14. Duende
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!