Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Derek Ryan - Country Soul CD

AU $27.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description



Featuring 6 New Songs Written By Derek Himself

 1. Country Soul
 2. 100 Numbers
 3. Dancing In The Moonlight
 4. Leave A Light On For Me
 5. Better Times A Coming
 6. To Be A Man
 7. Wake Me Up
 8. Welcome Home (The Gathering)
 9. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
10. Love Me Tonight (Turn Out The Lights)
11. The Long Way Home
12. Turn Me Loose
13. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
14. If I Should Fall Behind

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!