Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Derek Ryan - The Entertainer Live DVD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description



Derek Ryan's new Live DVD features Derek on stage with his super Country band playing to a captive audience.

Derek is one of the biggest selling Irish Country artists at the moment. Derek includes all his hits in his live set and the camera captures the fantastic atmosphere on the night.




 1. The Belle Of Liverpool
 2. Loves Gonna Live Here
 3. It's Friday
 4. A Mothers Son
 5. I'm Gonna Get You
 6. It's A Heartache
 7. Dreamers And Believers
 8. Made Of Gold
 9. Vince Gill Medley -Sparkle, One More Last Chance, Turn Me Loose
10. God's Plan
11. Irish Medley - Raitlin Bog, Rare Old Mountain Dew, Courtin In The Kitchen, Whiskey In The Jar
12. Write Me A Letter
13. Kiss Me Mary
14. Always On My Mind
15. Old Time Rock N Roll
16. Heaven
17. Pogues Medley - Dirty Old Town, Fiesta, I'll Tell Me Ma
18. Welcome Hopme (The Gathering)
19. Elvis Presley Medley - Suspicious Minds, Burning Love, I Can't Help Falling In Love With You
20. Life Is A River
21. I Saw The Light
22. American Rock Medley - American Pie, Hurts So Good, Don't Stop Believing
23. Hey Jude
24. 100 Numbers
Wake Me Up

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!