Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Dolly Parton - The Essential 2CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Disc 1

1. Dumb Blonde
2. Just Because I\'m A Woman
3. My Blue Ridge Mountain Boy
4. Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)
5. Joshua Single
6. Coat Of Many Colors
7. Touch Your Woman
8. My Tennessee Mountain Home
9. Jolene
10. Please Don\'t Stop Loving Me
11. I Will Always Love You
12. Love Is Like A Butterfly
13. The Bargain Store
14. The Seeker
15. We Used To
16. All I Can Do Single
17. Light Of A Clear Blue Morning
18. It\'s All Wrong But It\'s All Right

Disc 2

1. Here You Come Again
2. Two Doors Down
3. Heartbreaker Single
4. I Really Got The Feeling
5. You\'re The Only One
6. Starting Over Again
7. Old Flames Can\'t Hold A Candle To You
8. 9 To 5
9. But You Know I Love You
10. Single Women
11. Heartbreak Express
12. Islands In The Stream
13. Save The Last Dance For Me
14. Tennessee Homesick Blues
15. God Won\'t Get You
16. To Know Him Is To Love Him
17. Why\'d You Come In Here Lookin\' Like That
18. Rockin\' Years
19. Shine

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!