Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Dominic Kirwan - 25 Years To Be Continued 2CD

AU $34.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


CD 1

 1. Brand New Man
 2. Why Don't We Just Dance
 3. Crazy Beautiful
 4. I Could Easily Fall In Love With You
 5. I Just Can't Help Believing
 6. That's My Girl
 7. I Can't Smile Without You
 8. I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
 9. Watching The River Run
10. Build Me Up Buttercup
11. Daddy's Shoes
12. Thinking Of You
13. The Voyage
14. This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
15. Love Changes Everything

CD 2

 1. The Answer To Everything
 2. Try A Little Kindness
 3. Medley: Evergreen/The Way Love's Supposed To Be
 4. Hello Mary Lou
 5. I'll Leave This World Loving You
 6. Love Me
 7. Country Medley: Oh Lonesome Me/Heartaches By The Number
 8. Noreen Bawn (2014 Version)
 9. I Don't Why I Love You (But I Do)
10. Amazed

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!