Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Dominic Kirwan - The Essential Irish Collection 2CD

AU $34.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description



The Essential Irish Collection is a superb 2 CD Set of 36 classic Irish songs including 8 new recordings.

Old Dungarvan Oak, My Irish Molly, Galway Bay, Joyce Country Ceilli Band, Paddy, The Grass Is Always Greener, Ireland and an Irish Medley.



 1. Galway Girl
 2. The Fields Of Athenry
 3. My Irish Molly
 4. The Old Dungarvan Oak
 5. Ireland
 6. Limerick You’re A Lady
 7. JoyceCountry Ceilli Band
 8. Galway Bay
 9. A Sprig Of Irish Heather
10. The Town I loved So Well
11. Rose Of Tralee
12. If We Only Had Old Ireland Over Here
13. Lisdoonvarna Polka
14. Noreen Bawn
15. Medley: Follow Me Up To Carlow / Rocky Road To Dublin / Rare Auld Mountain Dew / I’ll Tell My Ma
17. My Galway Queen
18. Danny Boy.


 1. Star Of The County Down
 2. Dublin In The Rare Auld Times
 3. Katie Daly
 4. My Own Donegal
 5. The Grass Is Always Greener
 6. Leaving Of Liverpool
 7. Medley: Patsy Fagan / Golden Jubilee / Mursheen Durkin / Countin In The Kitchen / It’s A Great Day For The Irish
 9. Irish Eyes
10. Tipperary On My Mind
11. Cavan Girl
12. Slieve Gallen Brae
13. The Village Of Asdee
14. The Mountains Of Mourne
15. Song For Ireland
16. Isle Of Hope
17. Grace
18. Through The Eyes Of An Irishman

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!