Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Dominic Kirwan - The Ultimate Collection 3CD Box-Set

AU $24.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


The Ultimate Collection is a 3CD set packed with 60 songs from Irish singer Dominic Kirwan. This stunning collection presents a selection of songs to form three specially themed discs: Easy Listening Favourites, Irish Favourites and Country Favourites. Songs include: “Sometimes When We Touch”, “Young Girl”, “The Fields of Athenry”, “Danny Boy”, “Oh Lonesome Me” and “Sea of Heartbreak”.


Track List:

CD 1 - Easy Listening Favourites

1. The Answer To Everything

2. There's Always Me

3. You're Such A Good Looking Woman

4. Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow

5. Young Girl

6. Sometimes When We Touch

7. When The Girl Is In Your Arms

8. Love Letters In The Sand

9. Make The World Go Away

10. You're More Than A Number In My Little Red Book

11. Evergreen

12. The Way Loves Supposed To Be

13. Almost Persuaded

14. Long, Long Live Love

15. Hold Me Just One More Time

16. I Swear

17. It's All In The Game

18. Release Me

19. Needles And Pins

20. Absent Friends


CD 2 - Irish Favourites

1. Galway Girl

2. Irish Eyes

3. A Sprig Of Irish Heather

4. My Own Donegal

5. The Town I loved So Well

6. Star Of The County Down

7. The Fields Of Athenry

8. If We Only Had Old Ireland Over Here

9. Dublin In The Rare Auld Times

10. Noreen Bawn

11. Limerick You're A Lady

12. Rose Of Tralee

13. The Mountains Of Mourne

14. Song For Ireland

15. Katie Daly

16. Cavan Girl

17. Through The Eyes Of An Irishman

18. Lisdoonvarna Polka

19. Tipperary On My Mind

20. Danny Boy


CD 3 - Country Favourites

1. Life Is What You Make It

2. Tonight We Just Might Fall In Love Again

3. If Tomorrow Never Comes

4. Like Father Like Son

5. He Stopped Loving Her Today

6. Try A Little Kindness

7. Before The Next Teardrop Falls

8. Oh Lonesome Me

9. Hello Mary Lou

10. Through The years

11. A Picture Of You

12. Islands In The stream (Duet with Louise Morrissey)

13. Gentle On My Mind

14. Sea Of Heartbreak

15. Buy Me A Rose

16. I Love A Rainy Night

17. Someone Had To Teach You

18. Just Out Of Reach

19. Kiss An Angel Good Morning

20. Love Without End Amen


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!