Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Earth, Wind & Fire - The Box Set Series 4CD

AU $19.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


The BOX SET SERIES is a range of brand new 4CD releases packed with original hit recordings by the biggest artists in music history. For the first time, the classic recordings of these
household names are now packaged in affordable box sets.

The songs compiled for The Box Set Series features 45 songs on four CDs; it contains all of the group's notable hits. For those who want to go beyond the obvious hits, but cannot quite justify
picking up the albums individually, this collection is close to ideal.


CD 1

 1. Open Our Eyes
 2. Evil
 3. Keep Your Head to the Sky
 4. Devotion (Live)
 5. Mighty Mighty
 6. Kalimba Story
 7. Shining Star
 8. That's the Way of the World
 9. Happy Feelin'
10. All About Love (Extended Version)
11. Yearnin' Learnin'
12. Sun Goddess (Live)

CD 2

 1. Sing a Song
 2. Can't Hide Love
 3. Getaway
 4. Got to Get You into My Life
 5. Love Music
 6. Saturday Nite
 7. On Your Face
 8. Biyo
 9. Imagination
10. Spirit
11. Burnin' Bush (Shout It from the Mountain Mix)

CD 3
 1. Serpentine Fire
 2. Fantasy
 3. Love's Holiday
 4. Brazilian Rhyme (aka Ponta de Areia)
 5. I'll Write a Song for You
 6. Jupiter
 7. Be Ever Wonderful
 8. September
 9. Boogie Wonderland
10. Let's Groove
11. In the Stone

CD 4

 1. Can't Let Go
 2. After the Love Has Gone
 3. And Love Goes On
 4. Rock That!
 5. Fall in Love with Me
 6. Side by Side
 7. Wanna Be with You
 8. Where Have All the Flowers Gone
 9. Gratitude
10. Reasons
11. Kalimba Story / Sing A Message to You

Find Similar Products by Tag

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!