Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Elvis Presley - If I Can Dream CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Legacy Recordings celebrates the 80th birthday of Elvis Presley with If I Can Dream: Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, an all-new album featuring classic Elvis vocal performances with brand-new orchestral accompaniment.

While Elvis’ immeasurable impact on popular culture has been passed down from generation to generation, Presley is, surprisingly, often overlooked for his diverse and powerful voice. If I Can Dream recasts The King of Rock and Roll as a crooner, featuring his most dramatic original performances augmented with lush new arrangements by The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra recorded at the legendary Abbey Road Studios in London.

If I Can Dream features exciting guest appearances: best-selling jazz-pop singer Michael Bublé joins Elvis on the scintillating “Fever” while Rock and Roll Hall of Fame-inducted guitarist Duane Eddy adds his signature sound to “An American Trilogy” and “Bridge Over Troubled Water.”



 1. Burning Love
 2. There’s Always Me
 3. It’s Now Or Never (Featuring Il Volo)
 4. Love Me Tender
 5. And The Grass Won’t Pay No Mind
 6. Anything That’s Part Of You
 7. You’ve Lost That Loving Feeling
 8. Fever (Duet With Michael Bublé)
 9. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Featuring Duane Eddy)
10. Can’t Help Falling In Love
11. In The Ghetto
12. How Great Thou Art
13. Steamroller Blues
14. An American Trilogy (Featuring Duane Eddy)
15. If I Can Dream

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!