Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Elvis Presley - The Classic Christmas Album CD

AU $9.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


With many of their holiday albums either out-of-print, or never issued on CD, or highly collectible rarities, each new title in the Classic Christmas Album series is a welcome cross-section of those hard-to-find classics. Each Classic Christmas Album gathers a career's worth of precious memories, often spanning decades, while creating new memories at the same time.

Track Listing

 1. I'll Be Home For Christmas (with Carrie Underwood)     
 2. Blue Christmas (with Martina McBride)     
 3. Winter Wonderland     
 4. The First Noel     
 5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas     
 6. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees     
 7. O Come, All Ye Faithful     
 8. Merry Christmas Baby     
 9. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day     
10. If Everyday Was Like Christmas     
11. White Christmas     
12. Silent Night     
13. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)     
14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem     
15. Santa Claus Is Back In Town     
16. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)     
17. Blue Christmas

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!