Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Elvis Presley - The Real 60's Collection 3CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description



'The Real Elvis 60's Collection' features 53 classic Elvis tracks from his extensive catalogue of music from his 1960's catalogue – covering his pop hits, gospel, and soundtrack releases.

Fame and fortune only grew for Elvis in the '60s as he continued to release worldwide hits and star in box-office-topping roles, and in 1964, Elvis starred in his highest-grossing film ever, "Viva Las Vegas." The mid-to late-60s were a time of change for Elvis. He continued to release hit songs and movies, with 20 of the movies he starred in being accompanied by soundtracks, recorded by Elvis. The '68 Comeback Special aired in December 1968, (his first ever TV special, and first live performances since 1961), and a turning point in his career.


  1. Return To Sender
  2. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
  3. Follow That Dream
  4. Today, Tomorrow and Forever
  5. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
  6. Roustabout
  7. Good Luck Charm
  8. She's Not You
  9. Suspicion
  10. From A Jack To A King
  11. Witchraft
  12. You'll Be Gone
  13. I Met Her Today
  14. The Lady Loves Me (With Ann Margret)
  15. I'm Yours
  16. Kiss Me Quick
  17. Memories


  1. A Little Less Conversation
  2. Viva Las Vegas
  3. Such A Night
  4. Frankie & Johnny
  5. Gonna Get Back Home Somehow
  6. You Don't Know Me
  7. Big Boss Man
  8. Too Much Monkey Business
  9. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  10. What'd I Say
  11. Rubberneckin'
  12. (Its A Long) Lonely Highway
  13. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Until I Can Hold You In My Arms)
  14. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  15. There Ain't Nothing Like A Song (with Nancy Sinatra)
  16. Memphis Tennessee
  17. Trouble
  18. Reconsider Baby


  1. If I Can Dream
  2. Guitar Man
  3. In The Ghetto
  4. Gentle On My Mind
  5. Only The Strong Survive
  6. Kentucky Rain
  7. Suspicious Minds
  8. Words
  9. Clean Up Your Own Backyard
  10. Don't Cry Daddy
  11. I'll remember you
  12. Blue River
  13. Wearin' That Loved On Look
  14. Love Letters
  15. US Male
  16. You Gotta Stop
  17. Long Black Limousine
  18. Stranger In My Own Home Town
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!