Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Finbar Wright - 60 CD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Finbar Wright’s new album entitled ‘60’ is a collection of classic songs from some of the world’s greatest songwriters, including Leonard Cohen, Kris Kristofferson, Lucio Dalla, and Don McLean.

The choice of songs was largely motivated by requests for recordings by concert audiences over many years.

The album also includes three new songs from a new generation, his son Fergus, who, along with completing a Masters in Science at UCC, is also an accomplished songwriter and studio engineer.

The album calls on the talents of many of Ireland’s finest musicians, including producer/musical director Gavin Murphy, guitarists Bill Shanley, Johnny Scott, and David Keating, and virtuosa violinist Katie O’Connor.

Released: 27/10/2017




1. Aranjuez
2. You Don't Know Me
3. Dance Me to the End of Love
4. Mia
5. She
6. Caruso
7. Parlami D'Amore
8. Hallelujah
9. I Will Never Leave You
10. Help Me Make It Through The Night
11. Torna A Surriento
12. Vincent
13. Sweet Lemon Pie

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!