Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Foster & Allen - Maggie CD

AU $27.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


Track Listing

  1 Maggie
  2 The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
  3 Harvest Moon
  4 Isle Of Inishfree
  5 Mist Upon The Morning
  6 Hornpipes (A Selection)
  7 Sweethearts In The Spring
  8 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  9 Molly My Lovely Molly
10 Seasons Of My Heart
11 Reels (A Selection)
12 Nell Flaherty’s Drake
13 Farewell To Derry
14 Johnny Browne

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!