Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Frank Sinatra & Tommy Dorsey Orchestra - The Essential 2CD

AU $17.90
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


'The Essential Frank Sinatra With The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra' features two full discs of his early material, collected together from a number of collections and box sets for completists.

44 tracks that take you back to those amazin' days when Sinatra was the new kid in town: the hits "Polka Dots And Moonbeams," "I'll Never Smile Again," "The One I Love Belongs To Someone Else," "All This And Heaven Too," "Fools Rush In," "Trade Winds," "Love Lies," "Dolores," "Our Love Affair," "Star Dust," "We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)," and more!

Sinatra fans who already have extensive representation of his Capitol, Reprise, and Columbia periods will want to add this to their collection.



 1. I'll Be Seeing You
 2. Say It
 3. Polka Dots and Moonbeams
 4. Fools Rush In
 5. Imagination
 6. You're Lonely and I'm Lonely
 7. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
 8. It's a Lovely Day Tomorrow
 9. I'll Never Smile Again
10. All This and Heaven Too
11. Trade Winds
12. The One I Love Belongs to Somebody Else
13. The Call of the Canyon
14. Love Lies
15. I Could Make You Care
16. Our Love Affair
17. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)
18. Stardust
19. Oh! Look at Me Now
20. You Might Have Belonged to Another
21. It's Always You
22. I Tried
23. Dolores

 1. Do I Worry?
 2. Everything Happens to Me
 3. This Love of Mine
 4. I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest
 5. You and I
 6. Blue Skies
 7. I Think of You
 8. Violets for Your Furs
 9. How About You?
10. The Night We Called It a Day
11. The Song Is You
12. I'll Take Tallulah
13. The Last Call for Love
14. Just as Though You Were Here
15. Street of Dreams
16. Take Me
17. Be Careful It's My Heart
18. In the Blue of Evening
19. There Are Such Things
20. Daybreak
21. Light a Candle in the Chapel

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!