Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Game Of Thrones: Season 6 (Music From The HBO Series) - Otv CD

AU $22.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description



Based on George R.R. Martin’s fantasy book series ‘A Song Of Ice and Fire’, the Emmy® Award-winning drama series ‘Game of Thrones’
follows kings and queens, knights and renegades, liars and noblemen who are engaged in a deadly cat-and-mouse game for control of the
Seven Kingdoms of Westeros. The epic series’ storylines of treachery and nobility, family and honor, ambition and love, and death and
survival have captured the imagination of fans globally and made it one of the most popular shows on television.



Beyond the wall, Bran Stark has been training with the Three-Eyed Raven, having last appeared in the season four finale episode "The
Children". According to an interview conducted with Isaac Hempstead Wright about Bran's plot line in season six, the training largely expands
his previous ability to see into the past and future, and allow him more control to piece things together. He also discovers his role in the wars
to come. Near the Dothraki Sea, after being surrounded by a Khalasar, Daenerys Targaryen is taken captive and discovers that the Dothraki
have certain traditions for widows of fallen Khals. In an interview with Emilia Clarke, she stated of Daenerys' plot line, "She's learning the last
lesson she needs to learn. There's just few remnants of being a human being she's shaking off." In King's Landing, Jaime Lannister has
returned to Cersei Lannister with the body of their daughter Myrcella, and the two must work together to overcome the rising influence of the

Faith Militant and the High Sparrow. In Meereen, Tyrion Lannister, accompanied by Varys, Grey Worm, and Missandei, will strive to keep
order and manage the city using "Westeros-style politics" to prevent it from falling into chaos following the departure of Daenerys. At
Winterfell, Ramsay Bolton and his forces are in pursuit of Sansa Stark and Theon Greyjoy, following their escape at the end of the last season.



Ramin Djawadi may be best known for his Grammy-nominated, guitar-driven score for “Iron Man,” but his repertoire covers a wide variety of
film genres.

After graduating summa cum laude from Berklee School of Music in 1998, the German-born film composer garnered the attention of Hans
Zimmer, who recruited him to Remote Control Productions. After moving to Los Angeles, Djawadi wrote additional music on “The Time
Machine,” “Basic,” “The Recruit” and the blockbuster “Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl.” He then collaborated with
Zimmer, co-composing and producing the score for “Thunderbirds” and collaborating on “Something’s Gotta Give” and “Batman Begins.”
Djawadi then went out on his own with “Blade: Trinity,” collaborating with The RZA for director David Goyer. This was the beginning of his
relationship with Goyer for both film and television. Djawadi wrote the score for Goyer’s horror thriller “The Unborn,” which was
produced by Michael Bay.



 1. Main Titles
 2. Blood of My Blood
 3. Light of the Seven
 4. Needle
 5. Coronation
 6. Feed the Hounds
 7. My Watch Has Ended
 8. The Red Woman
 9. Hold the Door
10. Khaleesi
11. Maester
12. A Painless Death
13. Reign
14. Let's Play a Game
15. Bastard
16. Trust Each Other
17. Winter Has Come
18. Hear Me Roar
19. The Winds of Winter

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!