Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Jimi Hendrix - West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology DVD

AU $19.90
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


The acclaimed documentary Jimi Hendrix: Voodoo Child presents Jimi's incredible story in his own words. Jimi’s interviews and private writings are assembled here for the first time ever and shed new light into the extraordinary life and career of this legendary artist. This special 90 minute presentation was directed by multiple Grammy Award® winner Bob Smeaton [Beatles Anthology, Band Of Gypsys].
The documentary features some of Jimi's greatest performances as well as rare and never before seen footage and photos.


CHAPTER 1 Age Of Zero (8:20)
CHAPTER 2 The Army (12:23)
CHAPTER 3 Rolling Stone (10:45)
CHAPTER 4 Walker Brothers (11:31)
CHAPTER 5 Plastic Beatles (10:20)
CHAPTER 6 We’ve Been Together (5:59)
CHAPTER 7 Lulu (7:31)
CHAPTER 8 Woodstock (9:31)
CHAPTER 9 Machine Gun (8:28)
CHAPTER 10 In from the Storm (5:42)
CHAPTER 11 Credits

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!