Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Joe Dolan - 32 Greatest Ever Hits 2CD

AU $29.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks


Product Description


Tracklist CD1:

1. Make Me An Island

2. The Answer To Everything

3. Wait ‘Till The Clouds Roll By

4. I Love You More And More Everyday

5. Goodbye Venice Goodbye

6. Come Back Home

7. More And More

8. My Own Peculiar Way

9. Sweet Little Rock ‘N’ Roller

10. Love Of Common People

11. Things My Mother Never Told Me

12. Deeper And Deeper

13. I Need You

14. Proud Mary

15. It’s Only Make Believe

16. Sister Mary



1. Pretty Brown Eyes

2. Teresa

3. I Know It’s Over Now

4. Aching Breaking Heart

5. Love Me Tonight

6. It’s You, It’s You, It’s You

7. But I Do

8. Westmeath Bachelor

9. Tar And Cement

10. Good Looking Woman

11. Saturday Night At The Movies

12. I Feel Your Power Coming Over Me

13. Lady In Blue

14. Crazy Woman

15. Danny Boy

16. House With The Whitewashed Gable


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!