Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Joe Dolan with The RTE Concert Orchestra - Orchestrated Vol. 1 CD

AU $27.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


The RTEÌÎÌ__ÌÎå«Ì´å Concert Orchestra have teamed up with the late Joe Dolan to create ‘Orchestrated Volume 1’, an album that was something Joe Dolan always wanted to make over the course of his glorious  ve decade career as Ireland’s biggest star. In a way, the ‘Orchestrated’ album with the full RTE Concert Orchestra and a host of guest musicians, including Nathan Carter, marks the career of Joe Dolan coming full circle.

1. Always On My Mind 
2. You’re Such A Good Looking Woman 
3. Make Me An Island (Feat. Nathan Carter) 
4. The Answer To Everything 
5. The Universal 
6. Ciara 
7. Have I Told You Lately 
8. Starman 
9. If I Could Put My Life On Paper 
10. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses 
11. Foggy Dew 
12. O Holy Night 
13. Goodbye Venice Goodbye
Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!