Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

John Hogan - A New Beginning CD

AU $28.99
Import - Usually dispatched within 4 Weeks
Calculated at checkout


Product Description



‘A New Beginning’ is the brand new album from one of Ire- land’s favourite country entertainers. John has entertained country music fans on both sides of the Irish Sea for more than 30 years. The album features a selection of tried and tested favourites, as well as original compositions.



1. Rollin’ Home
2. Heartaches By The Number
3. More of You
4. Longing For The Old Days
5. Mary Ann
6. Love Is
7. Lucky One (with Sarah Hogan)
8. If I Only Had a Home Sweet Home
9. Rainy Day Room
10. NaNaNa
11. My Heart’s Bouquet
12. (When You Fall In Love) Everything’s A Waltz (with Carmel Sheerin)
13. Future Days

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!