Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Johnny Cash - Koncert V. Praze: In Prague Live CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


Recorded in 1978, the album was released in 1983 and featured a bilingual (Czech-English) biography of Johnny Cash. The album was originally released in Europe only; according to music historian Rich Kienzle, the album's first release beyond Europe occurred with its inclusion in the 2012 Columbia Records CD box set 'Johnny Cash: The Complete Columbia Album Collection.'

The album is notable for devoting nearly all of the LP releases Side B to railroad-related songs, including a 10-minute medley. It was also, in terms of order of first release, the final album to feature Cash's original bass player Marshall Grant, who left the group several years prior to its release, but is featured owing to this being a live recording from 1978.


 1. Ring Of Fire
 2. Folsom Prison Blues
 3. I Still Miss Someone
 4. Big River
 5. I Ride an Old Paint / Streets of Laredo
 6. Sunday Morning Coming Down
 7. I Walk the Line
 8. Last Date
 9. City of New Orleans
10. Hey Porter / Wreck Of the Old '97 / Casey Jones / Orange Blossom Special
11. Wabash Cannonball

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!