Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Johnny Cash - The Collection

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description

Disc 1:

   1. Ring Of Fire
   2. Jackson
   3. A Boy Named Sue
   4. It Ain\'t Me Babe
   5. In The Jailhouse Now
   6. Daddy Sang Bass
   7. Sunday Mornin\' Comin\' Down
   8. Bad News
   9. Kate
  10. The Battle Of New Orleans
  11. Without Love
  12. Tennessee Flat-Top Box
  13. Forty Shades Of Green
  14. The Long Black Veil
  15. The Blizzard
  16. Casey Jones
  17. Down The Road I Go
  18. Green Green Grass Of Home
  19. Johnny 99

Disc 2:

   1. Man In Black
   2. A Thing Called Love
   4. I Got Stripes
   5. Rosanna\'s Going Wild
   6. Any Old Wind That Blows
   7. Oney
   8. Old Shep
   9. The L&N Don\'t Stop Here     Anymore
  10. Hit The Road And Go
  11. The Lady Came From Baltimore
  12. One Piece At A Time
  13. The Last Gunfighter Ballad
  14. The Twentieth Century Is     Almost Over
  15. I Wish I Was Crazy Again
  16. Texas
  17. Song Of The Patriot
  18. That Silver Haired Daddy Of     Mine
  19. San Quentin


Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!