Loading... Please wait...

Join Our Mailing List

Julio Iglesias - Mexico CD

AU $14.99
Usually dispatched within 7 Business Days
Calculated at checkout


Product Description


After 12 years, acclaimed Spanish singer Julio Iglesias will be releasing his brand new Spanish-language album, 'Mexico.'

The singer is once again playing tribute to the Latin American country where he first performed in the early 1970's. In 1976, he released homage to Mexico with the album, "A Mexico," and the famous song, "Cucurrucucú paloma," after falling in love with the nation and its culture.

As a tribute to Mexican songwriters, Iglesias has included 13 songs with Mexican flavour, his interpretations and a 21st century sound in the new album.

"Mexico is a country that I love dearly. The Mexican people have given me many indelible moments in my life. I know this country as if it was my homeland, and I always carry it in my soul," said the singer while putting the finishing touches on the new album, according to a press release.

The multilingual entertainer will now surpass 80 albums since 1968. He has a total of 47 years of hits and record-setting accomplishments including many Grammy awards and has sold over 300 million records.


 1. Usted
 2. Júrame
 3. Ella
 4. Fallaste Corazón
 5. Sway
 6. Amanecí en Tus Brazos
 7. Échame a Mi la Culpa
 8. Juan Charrasqueado
 9. Y Nos Dieron las Diez
10. La Media Vuelta
11. Se Me Olvidó Otra Vez
12. México Lindo
13. Quién Será

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!